Spearhead Presents: The Soundtrack - 2 x CD & MP3's - Pre-Order - SPEAR080CD | Spearhead Records


Spearhead Presents: The Soundtrack - 2 x CD & MP3's - Pre-Order - SPEAR080CD



Spearhead Presents: The Soundtrack.

Includes .zip file containing MP3 version of the album.

This is strictly limited to 500 2 x 12" vinyl and CD packs and 500 CDs. All pre-orders will be signed by label boss Steve BCee. This will NOT be repressed. We strongly recommend getting your pre-order in!

This album will be released on the 19th May 2017, the same day that we hit EGG:LDN with the biggest Spearhead Presents show to date. You can grab your tickets for that here: https://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?932616

Following on from the success of the Spearhead Presents nights around the globe, we proudly present 'The Soundtrack'. 15 brand new and exclusive cuts from some of our favourite producers, alongside another 13 tracks that have been the soundtrack to your clubbing experience at our nights. If you have been to any of our nights in the last few months then you may well have heard these being road tested.

1) Seba - Addicted (Technimatic Remix)
2) GLXY - Antwerp
3) Utah Jazz - Hold On
4) LSB - Rolling Sideways (Spectrasoul Remix)
5) Zero T - 1000 Miles
6) Tim Cant - Heaven
7) Hybrid Minds - Meant To Be (LSB Remix)
8) Mutated Forms - Body Needs
9) BCee - Lost & Found feat. Rocky Nti (The Vanguard Project Remix)
10) Forren & Philth - Shelter
11) Seba & Jr Vallo - Rotate
12) Vector, Macca & Loz Contreras feat. Charli Brix - Lose Myself
13) Need For Mirrors - Marina Blue
14) Muffler - Can't Breathe (The Vanguard Project Remix)

1) Villem & McLeod - Perfect Solution feat. MC Fats
2) The Vanguard Project - Stitches feat. Jemimah Read
3) GLXY - Seductress
4) The Invaderz - So Divine
5) Technimatic - Mirror Image
6) LSB - The Hurting (Lenzman Remix)
7) Pola & Bryson - Things I Do
8) Muffler - Dark Flower
9) Dexcell - Running feat. Champion & Charlotte Haining
10) Roy Green & Protone - The Healer
11) Nymfo - Melting Pot feat. Robert Manos
12) FD - Heart Of Gold feat. Roisin Brophy
13) BCee - Back To The Street feat. Philippa Hanna (Nu:Tone Remix)
14) Riya - Confessions (Break Remix)

**When ordering pre-orders your order will be put on hold until all items are in stock. If you don't want your items held please make separate orders.**

Full audio coming soon...